University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2:00pm Sunday 13 August 2017 in the Quadrangle

Amy Johansen

Amy Johansen

University Organist and Carillonist


Tempo di Gavotte* Willem de Fesch (1687-1757)
Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits
   from Orpheus and Euridice
C.W. van Gluck (1714-1787)
arr J. Knox/J. Rottiers
Sonatina I* Allegro - Tempo di Minuetto - Rondo GiocosFlor Peeters (1903-1986)
Sea Shore Song (Japan) Adrian Tien (b. 1972)
Four movements from Water Music G.F. Handel (1685-1759)
Lacrymosa (Requiem K. 626) W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)
arr Ann-Kirstine Christiansen
Hemony Suite* Albert de Klerk (1917-1998)
*Original carillon composition

Maintained by:
Last updated 22 February 2018.
Valid XTML 1.0!