University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2018 Recital list

48 entries retrieved

2:00pm Sunday 14 January 2018
Summertime
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 21 January 2018
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 28 January 2018
Celebrating Mozart's 262nd birthday (27 January 1756)
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 4 February 2018
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 11 February 2018
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 18 February 2018
Siang Ching Ngu
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 25 February 2018
Jane Stewart
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 4 March 2018
Happy 340th Birthday Vivaldi
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 11 March 2018
Daniel Guo
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

5:00pm Wednesday 14 March 2018
Anna Maria Reverte, Koen Van Assche and Malgosia Fiebig
European guest carillonists
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 18 March 2018
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 25 March 2018
Bach on the Bells
Ted Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 1 April 2018
Daniel Guo
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 8 April 2018
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 15 April 2018
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 22 April 2018
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

4:30pm Tuesday 24 April 2018
Happy 90th Birthday Carillon
All
University and Honorary Carillonists
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 29 April 2018
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 3 June 2018
In memory of Adrian Tien (1973-2018)
Jane Stewart
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 10 June 2018
Welcome Winter and Happy Birthday, your Majesty
Ted Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 17 June 2018
Wesley Arai
Carillonist, University of Berkeley, California
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 24 June 2018
Animalia
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 1 July 2018
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 8 July 2018
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 15 July 2018
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 22 July 2018
Happy 100th Birthday, Madiba!
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 29 July 2018
Ted Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 5 August 2018
Wedding Bells for Nicola and Edward
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 12 August 2018
Jane Stewart
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 19 August 2018
Ted Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 26 August 2018
Siang Ching Ngu
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 2 September 2018
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 9 September 2018
AJ x 2: Four fists and four feet
Amy Johansen and Alex Johnson
University Organist and Carillonist and Guest carillonist, USA
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 16 September 2018
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 23 September 2018
Jane Stewart
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 30 September 2018
Daniel Guo
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 7 October 2018
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 14 October 2018
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 21 October 2018
INVICTUS
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 28 October 2018
Siang Ching Ngu
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 4 November 2018
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

11:00am Sunday 11 November 2018
Bells of Remembrance
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 11 November 2018
Bells of Remembrance
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 18 November 2018
Alex Johnson
Guest carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 25 November 2018
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 2 December 2018
Dr Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 9 December 2018
Christmas Bells
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 16 December 2018
Ted Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 11 March 2018.
Valid XTML 1.0!